• Profitable
  • Fast
  • Effective
  • Creative
  • Positive
  • Transparent

I am Jean-Philippe Brousseau, Web Developer, in Montreal, Répentigny, Laval and Brossard. I specialize in Front-End Development, specifically in Html5, Css3 and jQuery. Do you have a website project to develop and you do not know where to start or you lack resources to complete it? I am the right person for you. Whether for the computer, tablet or smartphone, your site will be adapted to your needs.

Jean-Philippe Brousseau - Intégrateur web

About

Who am I ?

A partner to your success.

Other than a self-employed web developer, above all, I am a business partner with whom you will have the chance to work. Together we will have the chance to create your presence on the web.

Working with me means developing a relationship of trust and transparency to achieve your goals. Whether it is for you or for one of your customers, we will work together for an optimal result.

Illustration Betina Lou Code Betina Lou

Services and expertise

Web integration and development

A work done pixel perfect!

I offer web development services with the following languages and technologies: Html5, Css3, jQuery, Php, WordPress and Laravel. I also offer advice in SEO, accessibility and I have partnerships with the best programmers, designers, photographers and project managers in Montreal.

Learn more about my services

Teamwork

My business partners

I surround myself with complementary resources that help me achieve the goals of my clients.

  • Chantal Mathieu

    Chantal Mathieu

    Photographer

    Chantal Mathieu is a photographer specializing in business portrait (corporate photography, professional photography, etc.), events, product image and photo casting. She distinguishes herself by its professional approach and her way to put at ease the subject in front of the camera.

  • Myriam Jessier

    Myriam Jessier

    SEO Strategist

    Myriam is a strategist and SEO specialist. Her experience in the field of communications and digital marketing allows her to advise you to increase your visibility on the web.

  • Jean-Philippe Gauthier

    Jean-Philippe Gauthier

    Senior Back-End Developer

    With more than 10 years experience in the web programming, Jean-Philippe Gauthier is a multi-disciplinary programmer. Whether it is for Php or JavaScript programming, he will always find the most effective solution.

  • Isabelle Emond

    Isabelle Emond

    Project Manager

    With more than 10 years of marketing experience, Isabelle Emond has quickly established itself as an efficient web project manager, an outstanding mobilizer and a budgeting specialist. Her know-how makes all the difference in the management of your project.

• Profitable
  • Rapide
  • Effective
  • Créatif
  • Positif
  • Transparent

Je suis Jean-Philippe Brousseau, développeur web intégrateur, à Montréal. Je suis spécialisé en développement Front-end (intégration), plus précisément en Html5, Css3 et jQuery. Vous avez un projet web à faire développer et vous ne savez pas par où commencer ou vous manquez de ressources pour terminer celui-ci ? Je suis la personne qu’il vous faut. Que ce soit pour l’ordinateur, la tablette ou le téléphone intelligent, votre site sera adapté selon vos besoins.

Jean-Philippe Brousseau - Intégrateur web

À propos

Qui suis-je ?

Un partenaire à votre réussite.

Autre qu’un travailleur autonome en développement web, avant tout, je suis un partenaire d’affaire avec qui vous aurez la chance de travailler. C’est ensemble que nous aurons la chance de créer votre présence sur le web.

Travailler avec moi, c’est développer une relation de confiance et de transparence pour atteindre vos objectifs. Que ce soit pour vous ou pour un de vos clients, nous travaillerons ensemble pour un résultat optimal.

Illustration Betina Lou Code Betina Lou

Services et expertises

Intégration et développement web

Un travail exécuté au pixel près!

J’offre des services de développement web avec les langages et les technologies suivantes : Html5, Css3, jQuery, Php, WordPress et Laravel. J’offre aussi des conseils en référencement web (SEO), en accessibilité et j’ai des partenariats avec les meilleurs programmeurs, designers, photographes et chargés de projet à Montréal.

En savoir plus sur mes services

Équipe

Mes partenaires d'affaires

Je m’entoure de ressources complémentaires qui m’aident régulièrement à atteindre les objectifs de mes clients.

  • Isabelle Emond

    Isabelle Emond

    Gestionnaire de projets web

    Forte de plus de 10 ans d’expérience en marketing, Isabelle Emond s’est rapidement établie comme une planificatrice de projets Web efficace, une mobilisatrice hors-pair et une spécialiste de la budgétisation. Son savoir faire fait toute la différence dans la gestion de votre projet.

  • Jean-Philippe Gauthier

    Jean-Philippe Gauthier

    Développeur web senior

    Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du web, Jean-Philippe Gauthier est un programmeur multi-disciplinaire. Que ce soit pour de la programmation Php ou JavaScript, il trouvera toujours la solution la plus efficace.

  • Myriam Jessier

    Myriam Jessier

    Stratège SEO

    Myriam est stratège et spécialiste en référencement. Son expérience dans le domaine des communications et du marketing digital lui permet de bien vous conseiller pour augmenter votre visibilité sur le web.

  • Chantal Mathieu

    Chantal Mathieu

    Photographe

    Chantal Mathieu est une photographe spécialisée en portrait d’affaires (photo corporative, photo professionnelle, etc.), en événementiel, en image de produit et photo casting. Celle-ci se démarque par son approche professionnelle et sa facilité de mettre à l’aise son sujet devant la caméra.